4:30 am - Sunday September 24, 2017

Triple The Laughs With Ray Romano & David Spade, Daniel Tosh And RonWhite At The Mirage‏

TRIPLE THE LAUGHS WITH RAY ROMANO & DAVID SPADE,
DANIEL TOSH AND RON WHITE AT THE MIRAGE

Additional Dates Set Through December for the Aces of Comedy Series

Click to Tweet: Comedians #RayRomano and @DavidSpade, @danieltosh and @Ron_White add additional 2015 shows @TheMirageLV! #AcesofComedy #Vegas #Comedy

RAY ROMANO AND DAVID SPADE
Comedian Ray Romano, best known for “Everybody Loves Raymond” and “Men Of A Certain Age,” will again team up with Spade at the Terry Fator Theatre at The Mirage May 29 – 30. Known as Dennis Finch, the wise-cracking, power-hungry assistant on “Just Shoot Me,” Spade became a household favorite during his five-year stint as a cast member of NBC’s “Saturday Night Live.” The comedian was most recently seen in his Comedy Central special “David Spade: My Fake Problems” and is currently working on a memoir to be released in fall 2015.

•    Friday, April 10:  10 p.m.
•    Saturday, April 11:  10 p.m.
•    Friday, May 29:  10 p.m.
•    Saturday, May 30:  9 p.m.

Ticket prices start at $79.99 (plus tax and service fees) and are now on sale. Visit mirage.com to purchase tickets or for more information.

DANIEL TOSH
Daniel Tosh will return to the Terry Fator Theatre April 24 – 25. Tosh is one of the most requested headliners in the country. His casual style and sharp material have garnered fans both young and old. Tosh currently stars in TOSH.0, a series he executively produces for COMEDY CENTRAL. Guests must be 16 years of age or older to attend.

•    Friday, April 24:  10 p.m.
•    Saturday, April 25:  10 p.m.

Ticket prices start at $59.99 (plus tax and service fees) and are now on sale. Visit mirage.com to purchase tickets or for more information.

RON WHITE
Ron White, best known as the cigar smoking, scotch drinking funnyman from the “Blue Collar Comedy Tour,” will perform in the Terry Fator Theatre at The Mirage throughout 2015. White has established himself as a star in his own right with multiple comedy albums and videos including Drunk In Public, They Call Me Tater Salad and You Can’t Fix Stupid. Guests must be 16 years of age or older to attend.

•    Friday, June 5:  10 p.m.
•    Saturday, June 6:  9 p.m.
•    Friday, July 17:  10 p.m.
•    Saturday, July 18:  9 p.m.
•    Friday, Aug. 7:  10 p.m.
•    Saturday, Aug. 8:  10 p.m.
•    Saturday, Sept. 5:  10 p.m.
•    Sunday, Sept. 6:  10 p.m.
•    Friday, Oct. 23:  10 p.m.
•    Saturday, Oct. 24:  10 p.m.
•    Friday, Dec. 4:  10 p.m.
•    Saturday, Dec. 5:  10 p.m.
•    Friday, Dec. 11:  10 p.m.
•    Saturday, Dec. 12:  10 p.m.

Ticket prices start at $59.99 (plus tax and service fees) and are now on sale. Visit mirage.com to purchase tickets or for more information.

Comments

comments

Filed in: entertainment / entretenimiento