1:33 am - Saturday September 23, 2017

Combat Sports Light Up The Holidays On Fox Deportes With Golden Boy Boxing And UFC Marathons

This holiday season, FOX Deportes gives the gift of classic fights starting with two days of legendary Golden Boy Promotions Fights featuring current and future Hall of Famers, world champions and rising stars. Included in these marathons are “The Golden Boy” Oscar De La Hoya, Floyd “Money” Mayweather, Manny “Pacman” Pacquiao, Marco Antonio Barrera, Canelo Alvarez, Sugar Shane Mosley, and Miguel Cotto.

 

FOX Deportes will also light up the holiday season with a two day marathon featuring some of the best UFC fights in recent years. The UFC marathon kicks off December 25, featuring top fighters such as Anderson Silva, Cain Velasquez, Junior Dos Santos, Carlos Condit and Georges St. Pierre and continues on December 27 with the best of Anderson Silva. FOX Deportes’ special UFC programming concludes with live coverage of the UFC 168 preliminaries.

 

GOLDEN BOY FOX DEPORTES BROADCAST SCHEDULE

 

December 23

Floyd Mayweather Jr. vs. Juan M. Marquez  2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT
Saul “Canelo” Alvarez vs. Josesito Lopez 4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT
Oscar de la Hoya vs. Luis Ramon Campas 5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT
Floyd Mayweather Jr. vs. Miguel Angel Cotto  6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT
Marco A. Barrera vs.  Juan M. Marquez 7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT
Oscar de la Hoya vs. Felix “Tito” Trinidad 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT
Manny Pacquiao vs. Marco A. Barrera 9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT
Saul “Canelo” Alvarez vs. Shane Mosley 10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT

 

December 29

Amir Khan. vs. Paulie Malignaggi  1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT
Daniel Ponce de Leon vs. Jhonny Gonzalez 2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT
Abner Mares vs. Anselmo Moreno 4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT
Juan Manuel Marquez vs. Juan Diaz  5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT
Marco Antonio Barrera vs.  Rocky Juarez 6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT
Floyd Mayweather Jr.  vs. Oscar de la Hoya 7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT
Shane Mosley vs. Pablo Cesar Cano 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT

 

 

 

 

 

 

UFC ON FOX DEPORTES BROADCAST SCHEDULE

 

December 25

Anderson Silva vs. Stephan Bonnar  4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT
Georges St. Pierre vs. Carlos Condit 5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT
Junior Dos Santos vs. Cain Velasquez 6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT
Jose Aldo vs. Frankie Edgar  7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT
Ronda Rousey vs.  Liz Carmouche 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT
Georges St. Pierre vs. Nick Diaz 9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT
Jon Jones vs. Chael Sonnen 10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT

 

December 27

Anderson Silva vs. Nate Marquardt  2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT
Anderson Silva vs. Rich Franklin 4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT
Anderson Silva vs. Dan Henderson 5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT
Anderson Silva vs. Patrick Cote  6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT
Anderson Silva vs.  Thales Leites 7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT
Anderson Silva vs. Chael Sonnen II 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT

 

December 28

Chris Weidman II vs. Anderson Silva – Preliminaries  8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT

 

 

Comments

comments

Filed in: sports / deportes