3:46 am - Wednesday December 13, 2017

Los Primos MX The Group Has A Brutal Love

los primos




As part of a continual professional evolution, LOS PRIMOS MX are immersed in a new musical adventure, and it is under this new phase that they release their new album titled “Amor Brutal” (“Brutal Love”), due out in stores and digital retailers today.

The single spearheading the new production is titled “Solo Tu”, a song penned by AMERICA SIERRA and Luis Leyva, loaded with diverse musical rhythms and a fresh structure that fits perfectly with the sound, resulting in a danceable and catchy tune.


LOS PRIMOS MX have always distinguished themselves from other groups thanks to their ability to mix various musical genres successfully. Today, they once again demonstrate this talent and skill with “AMOR BRUTAL”, an album that will pleasantly surprise audiences and the group’s loyal fans.


LOS PRIMOS MX is comprised of nine members but it is Arturo Manuel (vocals), Javier Eduardo (vocals), Luis Enrique (drums),Jesús Fernando (sax) and now, its newest member, Mickey Vargas (vocals) that represent the youthful image of the group, with their charisma, enthusiasm, and above all their family’s artistic background and trajectory.


For the promotion of “AMOR BRUTAL”, LOS PRIMOS MX will kick off a promo tour in April starting in Los Angeles, then continuing on to Mexico City and later Miami. We can also hear them daily as they play “Hoy Es El Dia”, the theme song for the popular Mexican morning show Hoy, which is also broadcast in the United States








Filed in: music / música